Listen

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (99)

Incomplete - What no one should be
Matthew 19:16-22 (Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Dr. David Young on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grow together
(Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Dr. David Young on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Engage the World
(Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Dr. David Young on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live Authentically
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor David Weaver on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love God cont.
(Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Dr. David Young on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love God
(Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Dr. David Young on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Complete
(Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Pastor David Weaver on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
WEFC mission
(Part of the Complete in Christ series).
Preached by Dr. David Young on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Undesignated series).
Preached by Pastor Jeff Jones on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fellowship of the Church
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Undesignated series).
Preached by Pastor David Weaver on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Service Times

Contact Us

Contact Us

Give

Give